Councillor Tony Hart

01604 740535

Village Hall  Trustee

Small Playing Field

Internal Audits

Web Site

Village Hall Management Committee

Village Link Liaison


Councillor David O’Neil

07801 700909

Village Hall Management Committee

Coronavirus Lead

Emergency Coordinator

Village Hall  Trustee

Planning Lead

PCC Liaison

Councillor Sarah Jaggard

01604 740352

PCC Liaison

Councillor Katie Fulcher

07747 604067

GPFA Liaison

Budget Planning

Staff Committee

Village Link Liaison

Councillor Graham Metcalfe

01604 740048

Tree Warden

Planning Lead

Councillor Ian Miller

01604 740791

Parish Assets

Academy Liasion

Councillor Gary Ashworth

01604 743762

Highways Assistant

Staff Committee

Footpath Warden

Snow Warden

Councillor Dave Wooldridge

07798 900078


Planning Lead

Councillor Sarah Harris

0796 0022021

Police Liaison

Clerk to the Parish Council

Carol Holifield


62 Watford Road




01788 824425

Clerks Duties

Responsible Financial Officer

Budget Planning

Street Lighting

Councillors are listed here along with the Clerk, with their particular responsibilities identified. If you would like to contact anyone by email please click the symbol. Emails to Councillors will be sent to our Clerk to be forwarded on.

If phoning please have regard to keeping to sociable hours.

All Parish Councillors are required to make, and keep up to date, a declaration of interests which are submitted to Daventry District Council’s Monitoring Officer. They maintain a register of these interests for all Councils in the DDC area on their website.

To comply with transparency regulations the entries for Guilsborough Parish Council can be Downloaded as a pdf file by following this link and scrolling through to the entry for

Guilsborough Parish Council.

District Councillor Team

Chris Millar

01604 947279

07930 697055

Dianna Osborne

07811 144793

Steve Osborne

01327 842554

Local MP

Chris Heaton-Harris

78 St Georges Avenue



01604 859721